Landry2s1-150x150

 Landry Ninteretse

Africa Arab World Team Leader

Language: French, English

Based in: Nairobi, Kenya

Contact: landry@350.org

Tshepo

Tshepo Peele

Field Organizer and Campaigner 

Language: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact:  tshepo@350.org

Rukiya Khamis

Interim Anglophone Field Organiser

Language: English

Based in: Nairobi, Kenya

Contact: rukiya.khamis@350.org

 IMG-20150630-WA0003

Ahmed Mokgopo

Africa Regional Divestment Campaigner

Language: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: ahmed@350.org

Sandi

Sandi Mhambi

Finance and Logistics Administrator

Language:  English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: sandiso@350.org

Christian Hounkannou

Interim Francophone Field Organiser

Language: French, English

Based in: Cotonou, Benin

Contact: christian.hounkannou@350.org

 chris

Chris Kif

Africa Arab World Digital Campaigner

Language:  French, English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: chris@350.org

Lerato Ngakane

Africa Communications Coordinator 

Language: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: lerato.ngakane@350.org

Glen Tyler

Glen Tyler

South Africa Team Leader

Language: English

Based in: Cape Town, South Africa

Contact: glen@350.org

 

sigh