Landry2s1-150x150

 Landry Ninteretse

Interim  Africa Arab World Team Leader

Languages: French, English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: landry@350.org

Tshepo

Tshepo Peele

Field Organizer and Campaigner 

Languages: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact:  tshepo@350.org

 

sarah-150x150

Sarah Rifaat

Trainer and Arab World Organiser

Languages: Arabic, English

Based in: Cairo, Egypt

Contact: sarah@350.org

skype

Lerato Letebele

Africa and Arab Communications Manager

Languages: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: lerato@350.org

 IMG-20150630-WA0003

Ahmed Mokgopo

Africa Regional Divestment Campaigner

Languages: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: ahmed@350.org

Sandi

Sandi Mhambi

Finance and Logistics Administrator

Language:  English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: sandiso@350.org

Sandi

Prince Papa

Interim Sub-Saharan Field Organiser

Language:  English

Based in: Nairobi, Kenya

Contact: papa@350.org

 chris

Chris Kif

Africa Arab World Digital Campaigner

Language:  French, English

Based in:Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: chris@350.org

 

Join 350 Africa