350Africa.org — building an African movement to fight climate change

Landry Ninteretse

Sub-Saharan Field Organiser
Languages:  French, English
Based in:  Bujumbura, Burundi
Contact:   landry@350.org

   

Sarah Rifaat

Trainer and Arab World Organiser
Languages:  Arabic, English
Based in: Cairo, Egypt
Contact:   sarah@350.org

 

   

Ferrial Adam

Africa and Arab World Team Leader
Language:  English
Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: ferrial@350.org

 

 

Khomotso Ntuli

South African Field Organiser
Language:  English
Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: khomotso@350.org

 

Amir Bagheri

Africa Arab World Campaigning and Artivism Organiser
Language:  English
Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: amir@350.org

chris

Chris Kif

Africa and Arab World Regional Digital Campaigner
Language:  English, French
Based in:Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: chris@350.org

 

 

 

Join 350 Africa

Find local group news or search for your country: