350Africa.org — building an African movement to fight climate change

 

Ferrial

Ferrial Adam

Africa and Arab World Team Leader

Languages: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact:  ferrial@350.org

sarah-150x150

Sarah Rifaat

Trainer and Arab World Organiser

Languages: Arabic, English

Based in: Cairo, Egypt

Contact: sarah@350.org

Landry2s1-150x150

Landry Ninteretse

Sub-Saharan Field Organiser

Languages: French, English

Based in: Bujumbura, Burundi

Contact: landry@350.org

skype

Lerato Letebele

Africa and Arab Communications Manager

Languages: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: lerato@350.org

 IMG-20150630-WA0003

Ahmed Mokgopo

Africa Regional Divestment Campaigner

Languages: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: ahmed@350.org

 Photograph - Taahir Kamal Chagan

Taahir Chagan

Assistant Project Manager

Languages: English

Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: taahir@350.org

amir

Amir Bagheri

Africa Arab World Campaigning and Artivism Organiser

Language:  English

Based in:Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: amir@350.org

 chris

Chris Kif

Africa Arab World Digital Campaigner

Language:  French, English

Based in:Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: chris@350.org

 

Join 350 Africa

Find local group news or search for your country: